0
LOCAL: (260) 665-6808
Shop
Order within 7 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Out Of The Woods Florist
Local Angola, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (114 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2024
Name: Brooke S

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Dec 02, 2023
Name: Beth G

State/Province:IN

Floral arrangement is so beautiful and smells lovely.
Date: Nov 02, 2023
Name: Keith K

State/Province:GA

Have yet to be disappointed with Out Of The Woods orders. Presentation and Value is tops.
Date: Jun 14, 2023
Name: Larry B

State/Province:CO

Thanks for the prompt delivery, greatly appreciated!
Date: Jun 13, 2023
Name: Jayce L

State/Province:IN

The arrangements are always fresh and beautiful no matter what the season.
Date: May 29, 2023
Name: David W

State/Province:OH

Great!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Mark B

State/Province:IL

Thank you for great service and wonderful products you deliver. I was in a real pinch this last order. Ordering late for Mother’s Day and you were great. Great selection flowers. Thank you so much
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Gregory N

State/Province:OH

Flowers were delivered timely and from were as described.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Zachariah G

State/Province:NE

Great job on the flowers and delivered successfully. I really liked the notification as well that they were delivered.
Date: May 22, 2023
Name: Jazmin C

State/Province:IN

Love the experience
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Susie R

State/Province:IN

The flowers are fresh and smell fantastic. Great selection of flowers. They are still very beautiful..!!
Date: May 09, 2023
Name: Roxanna Fotovat F

State/Province:IL

I ordered two bouquets for my daugter's graduation and sent them a picture of what I wanted to have. Out Of The Woods made two AMAZING arrangements with fresh and silk flowers. They looked beautiful!
Date: May 04, 2023
Name: Karen D

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on schedule!
Date: Mar 26, 2023
Name: Kourtney C

State/Province:IN

My first order went to the wrong funeral and family.
Jim's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2023, 8:36 am

The flowers got mixed up with another funeral at the same church. We did not find out about this until the funeral home called us Monday after the funeral. We contacted you and got the flowers delivered to the intended recipient the same day. Sorry for the error. Thanks, Jim
Date: Mar 17, 2023
Name: Nicole B

State/Province:KS

Incredibly helpful customer service! Made ordering from another state feel local. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2023
Name: Charles b

State/Province:IN

I had a great experience
Date: Oct 14, 2022
Name: M. P

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement exceeded my expectations. Prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Robin L

State/Province:IN

Gorgeous flowers that picked me up just when I needed it most!
Date: Jun 04, 2022
Name: Patty M

State/Province:IN

The flowers are very Beautiful!!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Mary H

State/Province:IN

Very kind service and gorgeous flowers!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Mark B

State/Province:IL

Thank you being out of town you make my experience wonderful to work with an my Mother loves the flowers Thank you
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Kelli C

State/Province:IN

Beautiful roses. Of course, roses never live long enough! But that's just roses. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Christine W

State/Province:IN

I always use Out of the Woods Florists for all of my deliveries.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Malinda R

State/Province:IN

Flowers were extremely fresh and the arrangement firs class! Best in NE Indiana!
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Traci S

State/Province:FL

Easy online ordering. Beautiful choices and delivery was quick!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Richard G

State/Province:IN

Lovely Easter Flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Matthew G

State/Province:IN

They have great arrangements and they have a courteous staff. I cannot recommend enough.
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: JOHN B

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Kevin M

State/Province:OH

Absolutely wonderful
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Lisa E

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful. Everything was arranged very nicely
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Katy C

State/Province:IN

Very nice arrangement. Delivered even though the road conditions were awful. Thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Bruce K

State/Province:TX

Good service and good product.
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Julie P

State/Province:IN

I am from out of town and had flowers delivered for a memorial I was attending. They were there in a timely manner and beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Mark B

State/Province:IL

Moms Birthday the flower arrangement were beautiful and smelled very fresh throughout the house. Thank you
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Sharon L H

State/Province:IN

Arrangement is gorgeous, staff was very courteous, 1 pt off for not being ready on time but you also owned that so kudos for that. Loved your shop will definitely use you again.
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Karen Z

State/Province:IN

Very fresh and beautiful!
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:OH

I was ordering some get-well flowers from a distance for my cousin. Ordering was easy and the flowers were available for pick-up by my sister, as scheduled. The boquet was beautiful and the price reasonable. Would order from this business again!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Christine W

State/Province:IN

I am the Steuben County Bowling Association manager. And whenever there is a death in the family of one of the members, I always use Out of the Woods to send them something. Everyone has always complimented on how the arrangement is. Out of the Woods has always come through for us.
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Molly W

State/Province:IN

Great job!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name: Mr and Mrs Frank S

State/Province:IN

You are the greatest, love my flowers, sent pictures to person who gave them to me and they were pleased!
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Anna C

State/Province:IN

Great
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Rodney C

State/Province:IN

Order was delivered in a very short time after placing it and was arranged very nicely . Staff that I spoke to was very helpful and friendly. The only possibly negative remark I might have is that it would have been nice to have a few more options to choose from. I understand it’s a small community store and carrying overhead is sometimes a hard thing to do. I was looking for something different from what I purchased but I am 100% happy with the purchase and would/ will do business with you folks again. Thank you again for your help.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Lorene T

State/Province:IN

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Rae A

State/Province:OH

Perfect gift idea!
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Diana H

State/Province:IN

Fantastic and quick delivery!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Richard S

State/Province:OH

It was really outstanding. Will order from you all again. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Cynthia H

State/Province:IN

Easy website to use and plenty of options available!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Brian H

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement! Kudos to the designer of “Designer’s Choice”!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Sue R

State/Province:FL

The recipient was very pleased with the bulbs garden.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Malinda R

State/Province:IN

Out of the Woods is the reason you deal with local businesses. They are great, they care about what they are doing and it shows.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Jilleen K

State/Province:TX

I appreciate your respect for the immediate family and honoring their wishes. My aunt is holding these until they are ready to receive them. I have been telling everyone how top notch your business is. We appreciate you more than you know.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name: Bonnie W

State/Province:IN

The flowers were fresh and beautiful! They were delivered within an hour or so of when I placed the on-line order!! Amazing service!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Mark C

State/Province:IN

Flowers were Perfect. Lasted 2 weeks. Very happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Connie R

State/Province:IN

My flowers are still as beautiful as the day I received them. Very impressed.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Malinda R

State/Province:IN

Very nice, fresh and well done. Never disappointed with your work.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Kara K

State/Province:CA

My favorite local florist to send gifts back home. Always great service and great quality!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Clifton R

State/Province:IN

Flowers fresh and full. Very nice variety.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Jill M

State/Province:IN

Beautiful bouquet!!! It stayed stunning for almost 10 days! Delivery man was almost as sweet as my delicious chocolates.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Carolyn L

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers that brightened my family’s day!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Veronica R

State/Province:MI

Gift arrangements promptly delivered and beautilly done.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name: Walter Lois R

State/Province:OH

Very beautiful
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name: Mary B

State/Province:IN

Your delivery service is very efficient and considerate - My Anniversary flowers were Gorgeous!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Jim and Rose E

State/Province:IN

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Lois R

State/Province:OH

beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Natalie D

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement, exactly as expected from example photo.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Anne H

State/Province:IN

I ordered the Designer’s Choice arrangement for my wife’s birthday. The arrangement was beautiful and a perfect choice of flowers for the first day of fall. The driver that delivered the arrangement was delightful and even took a moment to throw a toy for our fetch-crazed labrador. Thanks for your part in making it a special day!
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name: Mel and Sandy H

State/Province:IN

Product beautiful.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name: Pat R

State/Province:OH

Great service as always. I had to call to make a change after I placed an online order and they were very helpful and got everything taken care of.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name: Brenda L

State/Province:IN

My only complaint is the name of the company on the card was spelled wrong. It is Hartland Winery (no e in Hartland).
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name: Karen N

State/Province:IN

Very nice arrangement
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name: Jim Pat H

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: Randy H

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery was on time.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Cindy H

State/Province:OH

Beautiful
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name: Randi B

State/Province:MI

Flower arrangement was delivered as promised; lovely flowers to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name: Laura M

State/Province:IL

Out Of The Woods was absolutely great! When I realized I had "forgotten" a birthday I placed my order around 12pm CTS. I knew it was 1pm in Angola, not knowing for sure if I would get the same day delivery but I did! The Blooming Dish Garden was absolutely beautiful (my Aunt sent me pictures) and my Aunt loved it! I called the shop after my speaking with my Aunt when she had received it and thanked them for their work to get the Blooming Dish Garden out on the same day -- turns out they know my Aunt & Uncle as they frequent Out Of The Woods!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Dennis T

State/Province:IN

You went above and beyond on delivering the flowers to my wife. She was very happy and the flowers are still looking good.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Wendy W

State/Province:IN

Still Beautiful 5 days later.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Pat R

State/Province:OH

This is the 3rd time I have used Out of The Woods and have been pleased each time. I will use them again.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Connie R

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers still look fresh.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name: Beth C

State/Province:IN

Delivered the flowers to the hospital for my mother in law, and she said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you Out of the Woods!
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name: Tarvinder S

State/Province:IN

Very Much Pleased
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name: Rose S

State/Province:IN

Flowers are beautiful! Delivered promptly! Many thanks !!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name: Ilean D

State/Province:IN

Highly recommend your your business.
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name: Laura S

State/Province:IN

The cornucopia flower arrangement was gorgeous and perfect. We did notice that the accompanying notecard had been autocorrected and didn’t convey the proper closing message as was originally typed. That sort-of changed the meaning of message. Maybe offer the autocorrect option rather than automatically apply. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name: Brian H

State/Province:IN

First time customer, and I was extremely pleased with the arrangement and service.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name: Jodi Kymber L

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was ok, but nowhere near what I ordered online on your business website. I send a lot of flowers and definitely took note of that, as I take a lot of time to pick out just the right arrangement. I understand sometimes things need to be substituted, but the received arrangement wasn’t even all white as I ordered, which was important in symbol. I’ll use you again, but cautiously.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name: Terry S

State/Province:OH

Website easy to navigate, with a GREAT selection!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name: Mary M

State/Province:IN

-
Date: May 20, 2019
Name: Alyssa S

State/Province:IN

Everything was great! Great service!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name: Jacquelyn P

State/Province:IN

Excellent arangment ,very satisfied
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name: Kim S

State/Province:IN

Flowers were on time and beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name: Richard B

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was awesome, the service great and delivery was over the top as it was during an ice storm! I got lots of brownie points from my wife!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name: Sue B

State/Province:IN

The valentine arrangement was gorgeous and my wife loved it!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name: Lois R

State/Province:OH

Loves the greenery and roses, faided to quickly as had the house too warm.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name: Daniel S

State/Province:IN

Excellent flowers
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name: Donna H

State/Province:TX

It’s so easy to order online and the quality is way better than any of the “800flowers” products.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name: MISTY K

State/Province:MI

GREAT SERVICE. NICE SHOP WITH UNIQUE GIFTS AND ARRANGEMENTS
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name: Angelina W

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful and the base of the flowers was awesome. My boss loved them and is keeping the base for future arrangements.