0
1601 North Wayne Street Ste 105 Angola, IN 46703
LOCAL: (260) 665-6808
Shop
Order within 2 hours 10 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Out Of The Woods Florist
Local Angola, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Perfect gift idea!
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Fantastic and quick delivery!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was really outstanding. Will order from you all again. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy website to use and plenty of options available!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement! Kudos to the designer of “Designer’s Choice”!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient was very pleased with the bulbs garden.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Out of the Woods is the reason you deal with local businesses. They are great, they care about what they are doing and it shows.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I appreciate your respect for the immediate family and honoring their wishes. My aunt is holding these until they are ready to receive them. I have been telling everyone how top notch your business is. We appreciate you more than you know.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were fresh and beautiful! They were delivered within an hour or so of when I placed the on-line order!! Amazing service!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were Perfect. Lasted 2 weeks. Very happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

My flowers are still as beautiful as the day I received them. Very impressed.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My favorite local florist to send gifts back home. Always great service and great quality!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very nice, fresh and well done. Never disappointed with your work.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers fresh and full. Very nice variety.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers that brightened my family’s day!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful bouquet!!! It stayed stunning for almost 10 days! Delivery man was almost as sweet as my delicious chocolates.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Gift arrangements promptly delivered and beautilly done.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very beautiful
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Your delivery service is very efficient and considerate - My Anniversary flowers were Gorgeous!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement, exactly as expected from example photo.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered the Designer’s Choice arrangement for my wife’s birthday. The arrangement was beautiful and a perfect choice of flowers for the first day of fall. The driver that delivered the arrangement was delightful and even took a moment to throw a toy for our fetch-crazed labrador. Thanks for your part in making it a special day!
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Product beautiful.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service as always. I had to call to make a change after I placed an online order and they were very helpful and got everything taken care of.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My only complaint is the name of the company on the card was spelled wrong. It is Hartland Winery (no e in Hartland).
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very nice arrangement
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery was on time.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flower arrangement was delivered as promised; lovely flowers to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Out Of The Woods was absolutely great! When I realized I had "forgotten" a birthday I placed my order around 12pm CTS. I knew it was 1pm in Angola, not knowing for sure if I would get the same day delivery but I did! The Blooming Dish Garden was absolutely beautiful (my Aunt sent me pictures) and my Aunt loved it! I called the shop after my speaking with my Aunt when she had received it and thanked them for their work to get the Blooming Dish Garden out on the same day -- turns out they know my Aunt & Uncle as they frequent Out Of The Woods!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

You went above and beyond on delivering the flowers to my wife. She was very happy and the flowers are still looking good.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Still Beautiful 5 days later.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This is the 3rd time I have used Out of The Woods and have been pleased each time. I will use them again.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers still look fresh.
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Delivered the flowers to the hospital for my mother in law, and she said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you Out of the Woods!
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very Much Pleased
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers are beautiful! Delivered promptly! Many thanks !!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Highly recommend your your business.
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The cornucopia flower arrangement was gorgeous and perfect. We did notice that the accompanying notecard had been autocorrected and didn’t convey the proper closing message as was originally typed. That sort-of changed the meaning of message. Maybe offer the autocorrect option rather than automatically apply. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

First time customer, and I was extremely pleased with the arrangement and service.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was ok, but nowhere near what I ordered online on your business website. I send a lot of flowers and definitely took note of that, as I take a lot of time to pick out just the right arrangement. I understand sometimes things need to be substituted, but the received arrangement wasn’t even all white as I ordered, which was important in symbol. I’ll use you again, but cautiously.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Website easy to navigate, with a GREAT selection!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

-
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everything was great! Great service!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent arangment ,very satisfied
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were on time and beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was awesome, the service great and delivery was over the top as it was during an ice storm! I got lots of brownie points from my wife!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The valentine arrangement was gorgeous and my wife loved it!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Loves the greenery and roses, faided to quickly as had the house too warm.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent flowers
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

It’s so easy to order online and the quality is way better than any of the “800flowers” products.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

GREAT SERVICE. NICE SHOP WITH UNIQUE GIFTS AND ARRANGEMENTS
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful and the base of the flowers was awesome. My boss loved them and is keeping the base for future arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Angola, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Out Of The Woods Florist
1601 North Wayne Street Ste 105
Angola, IN. 46703
Local: (260) 665-6808

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt